Recording of the Month  :  Download a Brochure  :  Contact Us
 
   HOME SEASON TICKETS ABOUT SHOP SUPPORT



Alejandro & Shari Grimaldi
Cremisini, Chan, Ravel, and Brahms
Sun. October 4, 2015 at 6:00 pm, Adrienne Arsht Center
Bizet, and Marturet
Fri. October 30, 2015 at 8:00 pm, NatComStudios@ManaWynwood
Sun. January 10, 2016 at 6:00 pm, Adrienne Arsht Center
Sat. January 23, 2016 at 8:00 pm, NatComStudios@ManaWynwood
Sun. January 24, 2016 at 4:00 pm, Collins Park at The Bass Museum of Art
Sat. February 13, 2016 at 6:00 pm, NatComStudios@ManaWynwood
Tiempo Libre, Di Concilio, and Astanova
Sat. March 19, 2016 at 6:00 pm, NatComStudios@ManaWynwood
Sun. March 20, 2016 at 6:00 pm, Adrienne Arsht Center
Piazzolla, Garcia, Marturet, and Mendelssohn
Sat. April 9, 2016 at 6:00 pm, Wertheim Performing Arts Center
Sun. April 10, 2016 at 6:00 pm, NatComStudios@ManaWynwood
Ginastera, Mozart, and Sibelius
Sun. May 15, 2016 at 6:00 pm, Adrienne Arsht Center
Home : Season : Tickets : Shop : Brochure : About : Press : Support : Recording of the Month : Join the Mailing List : Contact
Orchestra Members' Log-In Board Member Log-In
CALL TO SUBSCRIBE NOW!   305-275-5666